Download Video and Audio from YouTube

Can a Junkyard LS Motor Save the Day? Chase Vs Finnegan, Hoonigan vs Roadkill: Who Will Win?

460,092 views 9,976 137

Get the limited edition Jon Chase designed tee here! www.dollarshaveclub.com/hoonigan Jon Chase might be having issues with his Tri-Five, but Finnegan is dealing with some headaches of his own - including having to tear down his entire Hemi engine, without being able to find what's wrong. Now there are TWO racecars on the struggle bus. Who will come out on top?? Special thanks to Dollar Shave Club for putting both these beards at risk for the challenge! Sign up for a special offer! http://dollarshaveclub.com/hoonigan Get 25% off tickets to their showdown race at Winternationals!! https://www.nhra.com/kall-out-kings-h... Special thanks to all of our build partners: Magnuson Superchargers http://www.magnacharger.com Wiseco Pistons http://www.wiseco.com K1 Technologies http://www.k1technologies.com American Powertrain https://americanpowertrain.com Custom Performance Racing Engines http://www.cprparts.com Currie Enterprises https://www.currieenterprises.com Forza Motorsport https://www.forzamotorsport.net Haltech https://www.haltech.com Magnaflow https://www.magnaflow.com Summit Racing https://www.summitracing.com Art Morrison Enterprises https://www.artmorrison.com/ Autometer https://www.autometer.com/ Comp cams https://www.compcams.com Racequip http://www.racequip.com Performance Carb http://www.performancecarb.com Mobile Weld Specialist Pasadena, CA (818) 402-3008 Hedman Performance https://www.hedman.com Ron Pope Motorsports https://www.eztbucket.com

Comments