Download Video and Audio from YouTube

[4K] Anyang 1st Street | Walking Around Seoul Korea 안양1번가와 안양중앙시장 걷기 워킹투어 安養市

4,771 views 96 5

#걷기운동 #walkingtour #안양1번가 안녕하세요 Seoul Walker 입니다. 오늘은 경기도 안양시에 위치한 얀양1번가와 안양중앙시장을 함께 걸어봅니다. 밤이 훨씬 더 화려한 것 같은 안양1번가와 사람의 향기가 가득하고 활기찬 안양중앙시장을 담아봤어요. 매일 아침 7시, 당신을 위한 새로운 영상이 공개 됩니다. 당신의 새로운 아침, 그리고 오후 저녁 저의 영상을 보며 한결 여유로운 하루의 시작과 마무리가 되었으면 하는 바램입니다. 영상이 마음에 드셨다면 좋아요, 구독, 알림 설정 부탁드립니다. 그럼 오늘도 행복한 하루 되세요! Let's walk along Anyang station, Anyang 1st Street and Anyang central market in Anyang city. ►Map: https://goo.gl/maps/wBMFW9d5BS99FYT86 The video is uploaded at 7am (LA 3pm, NYC 6pm, London 11pm. Madrid 12am, Moscow 1am, Jakarta 5am) every morning in Korea time. Please subscribe for the next better videos!! ►Subscribe: https://bit.ly/2Ee7BGj Anyang (Korean pronunciation: [a.njaŋ]) is a city in Gyeonggi Province, South Korea. With a population of approximately 600,000 persons, it is the 20th largest city in South Korea. It is a satellite city of Seoul and located approximately 21 km (13 mi) south of Seoul, and 19 km (12 mi) north of Suwon. It is connected to Seoul via the Seoul Subway Line 1 and Line 4. The City motto of Anyang is "Livable city, Proud citizens". City symbols are 'Podong-i' a grape mascot, Forsythia (flower), Ginkgo (tree), and Eagle.[1] The 'Emblem of Anyang' consists of several different meanings. The blue color represents peace and stable life of its citizens, the white color represents "purity of the white clad folk", the white circle represents "shining sun" and "citizen unity", the interweaving lines represent "industrial and scientific development", "famous mountains around the city" and "tourist resort". Together, the four different symbols mean modern development and cultural exchange.[2] The current mayor of Anyang is Lee Phil Woon. - from Wikipedia ►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nathankorea ►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nathanchaph... ►Support my channel: https://www.paypal.me/nathancha ►Contact: [email protected]