Download Video and Audio from YouTube

Adam Savage's Spot Robot Rickshaw Carriage!

1,918,099 views 63 2

Love the rickshaw? Check out our shirts! https://teespring.com/stores/adam-sav... Adam's first project with Boston Dynamics' Spot robot gives it a novel purpose: pulling a custom-built carriage with Adam as its passenger! Watch Adam give Spot some Victorian flair and the interesting problems that arise in marrying cutting-edge robot technology with vintage transport. Thanks to Zach Radding for his help with this project! Find his work at http://buildcoolstuff.com Don't miss out on our Year with Spot videos! Subscribe (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c... Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c... Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/ Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83 Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com Thanks for watching! #AdamSavage #BostonDynamicsSpot #Robot